About the Campbell House Museum

Built in 1822, Campbell House is the oldest surviving building from the Town of York and an outstanding example of Georgian architecture. Campbell House is owned by the City of Toronto and the museum is operated by the Sir William Campbell Foundation. The museum is a vibrant public space where members of Toronto’s diverse communities gather to discuss, to create, to perform and to socialize.

For more information, please visit the Campbell House website.

Share This